

# EV Charging Infrastructure Strike Force Membership List

#### Co-Chairs of Strike Force:

Cathy Zoi, Chief Executive Officer EVgo

Angelo Logan, Policy Director
Urban & Environmental Policy Institute | Occidental College

#### **Chair of Public Policy Advisory Committee:**

Patty Monahan, Commissioner
California Energy Commission (CEC)

#### Members of Strike Force:

Steve Douglas, Vice President
Alliance for Automotive Innovation (AAI)

Stella Li, President

BYD Motors

Laura Renger, Executive Director
<u>California Electric Transportation</u> Coalition (CalETC)

Pasquale Romano, Chief Executive Officer ChargePoint

Anthony Eggert, Senior Director, Transportation ClimateWorks Foundation

David Rubin, Policy Research Manager Cruise

Eileen Wenger Tutt, Executive Director

**Electric Transportation Community Development Corporation (ETcommunity)** 

## Giovanni Palazzo, President and Chief Executive Officer Electrify America

Matthew Rudnick, Energy Policy and Regulatory Development General Motors (GM)

Dwayne Crenshaw, Chief Executive Officer Greater Sacramento Urban League (GSUL)

Stan Greschner, Chief Policy and Business Development Officer GRID Alternatives

Cristina Marquez, Environmental Organizer
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 569 (IBEW)

Matt Peterson, President and Chief Executive Officer Los Angeles Cleantech Incubator (LACI)

Nancy Sutley, Chief Sustainability and Economic Development Officer Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP)

Max Baumhefner, Senior Attorney, Climate and Clean Energy Program Natural Resources Defense Council, Inc. (NRDC)

Aaron August, Vice President of Business Development and Customer Engagement Pacific Gas and Electric (PG&E)

Paul Lau, General Manager and Chief Executive Officer Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD)

Miguel Romero, Vice President, Energy Innovation San Diego Gas & Electric (SDG&E)

Andreas Lips, Chief Executive Officer Shell Recharge Solutions

Michael Backstrom, Vice President, Regulatory Policy Southern California Edison (SCE)

Michael Webster, Executive Director
Southern California Public Power Authority (SCPPA)

Cassandra Jennings, Chief Executive Officer <a href="St. Hope Academy">St. Hope Academy</a>

### Don Anair, Research and Deputy Director, Clean Transportation Program Union of Concerned Scientists (UCS)

#### David Campbell, Secretary-Treasurer

United Steelworkers Local 675 (Carson & Maywood, CA)

#### Tom Knox, Executive Director

Valley Clean Air Now (Valley CAN)

### Anup Bandivadekar, Program Officer, Environment

William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

#### Members of Public Policy Advisory Committee

#### Richard Corey, Executive Officer

California Air Resources Board (CARB)

#### Tony Dang, Deputy Director for Sustainability

California Department of Transportation (Caltrans)

#### David Hochschild, Chair

California Energy Commission (CEC)

#### Peter Klauer, Senior Advisor, Smart Grid Technology

California Independent System Operator (CAISO)

#### Cliff Rechtschaffen, Commissioner

California Public Utilities Commission (CPUC)

#### Joseph K. Lyou, Ph.D., Commissioner

California Transportation Commission (CTC)

#### Tyson Eckerle, Deputy Director-Zero Emission Vehicles

Governor's Office of Business and Economic Development (GO-Biz)

###